Term Dates

 

 

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4 January  Spring Term Starts

Friday 17 February 3.30pm School Closes for Half Term

Monday 27 February 2017 8:55am School Re-opens 

Thursday 6 April 3:30pm Spring Term Ends

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 25 April 8:55am Summer Term Starts

Monday 1 May School Closed for May Day

Friday 26 May 3:30pm School Closes for Half Term

Monday 5 June 8:55am School Re-opens

Tuesday 25 July 3:30pm Summer Term Ends

 

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5 September 8:55am Autumn Term Starts

Thursday 26 October 3.30pm School Closes for Half Term

Monday 6 November 8:55am School Re-opens

Friday 22 December 3:30pm Autumn Term Ends

 

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9 January 8:55am Spring Term Starts

Friday 9 February 3.30pm School Closes for Half Term

Monday 19 February 8:55am School Re-opens

Thursday 22 March 3.30pm Spring Term Ends

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9 April 8:55am Summer Term Starts

Monday 7 May 3:30pm School Closed for May Day

Friday 25 May 3:30pm School Closes for Half Term

Monday 4 June 8:55am School Re-opens

Friday 20 July 3:30pm Summer Term Ends

 

Staff Training Days

Friday 7 April 2017

Monday 24 April 2017 

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Monday 23 July 2018