Welcome to South Cave C of E Primary School helping our children to SHINE.


Term Dates 2018-2020

Term Dates

  

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April                                      Summer Term starts

Monday 6 May                                         Closed for May Day

Friday 24 May                                          Closing for Half Term 3.30pm

Monday 3 June                                        School Re-opens

Friday 19 July                                           Summer Term Ends, 3.30pm

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 03/09/19                                   Autumn Term Starts

Thursday 24/10/19                                  Closing for Half Term 3.30pm

Monday 04/11/19                                     School Opens 

Friday 20/12/19                                       Closing 3.30pm, Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 07/01/20                                   Spring Term Starts

Friday 14/02/20                                      Closing for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 24/02/20                                  School Opens

Thursday 02/04/20                                Closing 3.30pm, Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20/04/20                                   Summer Term Starts

Monday 04/05/20                                   Closed for May Day

Friday 22/05/20                                      Closing for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 01/06/20                                    School Opens

Friday 17/07/20                                       Closing 3.30pm, Term Ends