Welcome to South Cave C of E Primary School helping our children to SHINE.

Our School Governors


Chair Of Governors                                                              Alison Thornham

Chair of the Challenge & Improvement Committee         Jo Harrison

Chair of Finance & Resource Committee                          Katie Hambleton

Headteacher                                                                       Julie Newby

Staff Governors                                                                   Wayne Tatton

Co-Opted Governor                                                            Alison Thornham, Alice Powell, Suzannah Lake, Gillian Greenwood

Authority Governor                                                             

Foundation Governors                                                        Ceri Harris, Karen Clark

Parent Governors                                                                Katie Hambleton, Jo Harrison, Fatima Telford, Claire Goodby, Guy Askew



Governors' Code of Conduct Policy