Welcome to South Cave C of E Primary School helping our children to SHINE.

Term Dates

                             

 

 Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 05/01/22                             Spring Term starts

Friday 18/02/22                                       Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 28/02/22                                   School Opens

Thursday 07/04/22                                 End of Spring Term, 3.30pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25/04/22                                   Summer Term starts

Monday 02/05/22                                   May Day

Friday 27/05/22                                       Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm     

Monday 06/06/22                                   School Opens

Friday 22/07/22                                      End of Summer Term, 3.30pm

 

 Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 06/09/22                                  Autumn term starts

Friday 21/10/22                                      Closed for Halt Term

Monday 31/10/22                                   School Opens

Friday 16/12/22                                      End of Autumn Term, 3.30pm

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 04/01/23                            Spring Term starts

Friday 10/02/23                                     Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 20/02/23                                 School Opens

Thursday 30/03/23                               End of Spring Term, 3.30pm

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17/04/23                                   Summer Term starts

Monday 01/05/23                                   May Day

Friday 26/05/23                                      Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 05/06/23                                  School Opens

Friday 21/07/23                                      End of Summer Term, 3.30pm