Term Dates/Term Time Absence

of
Zoom:

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 06/11/23                                School opens

Friday 22/12/23                                    End of Autumn term

 

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 09/01/24                              Spring Term starts

Friday 09/02/24                                 Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 19/02/24                              School opens

Thursday 21/03/24                            End of Spring Term

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 08/04/24                               Summer Term starts

Monday 06/05/24                               May Day

Friday 24/05/24                                  Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 03/06/24                               School opens

Friday 19/07/24                                   End of Summer term

 

Autumn Term 2024

 Tuesday 03/09/24                              Autumn term starts

Friday 25/10/24                                  Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 04/11/24                              School opens

Friday 20/12/24                                   End of Autumn term

 

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 07/01/25                               Spring Term starts

Friday 14/02/25                                    Closed for Half term, 3.30pm

Monday 24/02/25                               School opens

Thursday 03/04/25                             End of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22/04/25                               Summer Term starts

Monday 05/05/25                               May Day

Friday 23/05/25                                    Closed for Half term, 3.30pm

Monday 02/06/25                                School opens

Friday 18/07/25                                     End of Summer term

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates/Term Time Absence

of
Zoom:

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 06/11/23                                School opens

Friday 22/12/23                                    End of Autumn term

 

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 09/01/24                              Spring Term starts

Friday 09/02/24                                 Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 19/02/24                              School opens

Thursday 21/03/24                            End of Spring Term

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 08/04/24                               Summer Term starts

Monday 06/05/24                               May Day

Friday 24/05/24                                  Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 03/06/24                               School opens

Friday 19/07/24                                   End of Summer term

 

Autumn Term 2024

 Tuesday 03/09/24                              Autumn term starts

Friday 25/10/24                                  Closed for Half Term, 3.30pm

Monday 04/11/24                              School opens

Friday 20/12/24                                   End of Autumn term

 

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 07/01/25                               Spring Term starts

Friday 14/02/25                                    Closed for Half term, 3.30pm

Monday 24/02/25                               School opens

Thursday 03/04/25                             End of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22/04/25                               Summer Term starts

Monday 05/05/25                               May Day

Friday 23/05/25                                    Closed for Half term, 3.30pm

Monday 02/06/25                                School opens

Friday 18/07/25                                     End of Summer term